Valentine Heart

Found this here:

Loved it and burst out laughing when I saw it.
I would totally go for a guy who gave me something like this, instead of candy and stuffed toys.
A sense of humour always gets us.

One thought on “Valentine Heart

  1. atleast he is clear as to what he wants…
    but common..women fall humor like that?

    I loved it because of his use of the word “finally” in it
    If that had not been there, then yes, I would call it common
    But is so beautifully portrays frustration and that made me laugh
    And I can’t tell if women fall for that, I have been given to understand that I do not behave like normal women 😛
    CR

    Like

Leave a Reply

