Bhai-log tagged me re!

Bluemist (or should I say Bhai) tagged me to write on certain gyan on certain stuff (which I think I might be getting the hang of) and so I am, like the wonderful darling blogger that I am (so, I am allowed to be a bit narcisstic) doing that here:

1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

Auspicious start to the tag re! Well, I have been reading a lot of Agatha Christie and Sherlock Holmes, so am sure I can come up with a few innovative ways to kill people 🙂 Seriously though, I would kill…

 2. If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?

I really really want to try being a bouncer for atleast one disco, pretty please. Would someone help me here?

 3. Whose butt would you like to kick?

Interesting, very interesting, but right now I would settle for the TV presenters on most channels, if only to get them to enunciate properly.

 4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

 Nooo, I would get so corrupt, I really don’t want that billion dollars unless it comes with an investment or wealth manager I say.

5. Will you u fall in love with your best friend?

I would rather like to think that my love would become my best friend. I have never understood how to fall in love with friends, they have always been just friends.

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?

Kya yaar, Bhai is trying to get me kicked real bad here. I guess the most blessed would be one who loves someone and is loved back. Cliched yes, but then we revel in cliches! 😀

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?

No waiting shaiting, just plain kidnapping and threatening till they love me back I say!

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?

Be decent about it, give him a chance with her, else jump right in and rescue him from that attachment!

9. If you like to act with someone, who will it be? your gf/bf or an actress/actor?

Tom Cruise, only if there are kissing scenes in there! Else, will settle for bechara Hugh Grant!

10. What takes you down the fastest?

An elevator if I am more than three floors up. Else, I can beat it down.

11. How would you see yourself in ten years time?

In the mirror or any other reflecting surface, as I do now.

12. What’s your fear?

Let’s see –  water, heights, depths, the dark, the unknown, the known

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

Bhai is adorable, BlueMist is exceedingly optimistic and the one person I wouldn’t hestitate to contact for support in my relationships (since she has already given enough on encouragement to get me to start with one on this page). If I were lesbian…naa, this is family space I say!

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Hmm…Er….I want it all I say!

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Smile at the nearest person.

16. Would you give all in a relationship?

Define “All” for me please

17. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?

The one that is tougher to win 😉

18. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing the someone has done?

I would like to think I would, somehow I don’t think I could.

19.Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?

Oh, relationships are way more fun 😀

20. List 6 people to tag

Hey, everyone seems to have got this tag, so will leave it open.

Anyone can do this ji!

 

5 thoughts on “Bhai-log tagged me re!

  1. Okay so here i am and in one sentence “I love you babes ” 😉 for what you are !! ( it does nt matter to me if you are called CR, RR , honest )

    I love that spirit of not leaving out any option to other person than falling in love with yourself … 🙂

    and not to forget the waelth manager has to be handome,suave , smart etc etc. ( otherwise what the use of them 😉 )
    Glad that you are kicking back !! >:D<

    Like

Leave a Reply

