Mrs CR

Well, chennairamblings is back at her PC after a long long hiatus and this time she has a little prefix added – “Mrs”.

The last two months have been quite a ride and I have to say I had a lot of fun (And since I am the Supreme Power here, I will break one long standing tradition on this blog and actually publish a snap that captures the fun I had)

dsc_73831

For the wonderful people who made it, I was really happy to see you even if I did not have sufficient time to chat as I would have loved.

For those who cancelled all plans at the last minute (yes, I am talking to you three there), I am very disappointed that you couldn’t make it and will get my pound of flesh when I see you.

All in all, marriage is not at all bad and having a husband whose idea of fun is pampering his wife and spoiling her atrociously is a definite plus!

Cheers everyone!

Update: And since one particular friend has labelled me a “not so coy bride”, I am forced to publish a snap that depicts me as exactly that – a coy bride! I believe that the photographer waited till this moment so that he could get atleast one snap where the bride wasn’t either laughing aloud and joking around or crying over something or the other

This one is for you Sonz! Just to show I can act coy when required:

dsc_7790

7 thoughts on “Mrs CR

  1. Ho ho !! Congrats to the couple and love guys look lovely πŸ™‚
    Well I could not have imagined you with so much lfowery and dazzling but nice. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. hey.. its been soooooooooo long since i visited your blog… and it was sooooooooooo nice to see the snaps and read about the wedding… congrats once again… i m sorry i could not make it 😦

    may god bless you both with loads and loads of happiness!! πŸ™‚

    PS: u both make a nice pair!! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

