He Said, She Said

“So I have booked us for the Harry Potter movie this Sunday”

“Yay!”

“For a 9:30 AM show”

“What? On a sunday…”

“Morning shows are the best now, imagine the heat otherwise if we caught a later show”

“Ok, but you are also going to feed me?”

“Where do you want to have lunch?”

“It depends…”

“Depends on what?”

“On what I wear that day of course”

“You mean the fancier and more stuff you have on, the more expensive the place I have to take you to?”

“Yes”

“What about wearing a bikini? I think that would be nice and affordable then”

“Ha! Depends on the bikini! And this is Chennai…”

I do have issues with clothes that I have, none fit me which makes it tough to say what I will wear on a particular day until I try my entire wardrobe everytime in the hope that I fit into a dress all of a sudden. 😦

4 thoughts on “He Said, She Said

  1. Haw …are you missing a golden opportunity of wardrobe upgrade….!! 😛
    Even otherwise I loveeeeeeeeeeee the feeling when I stand in front of the open cupboard and feel sad ( and urge to shop) for having all the boring clothes and have nothing interesting to wear….they fit or not is secondary !! 😀
    you get my point right ? 😛
    have fun times; with a brand new dress; HP movie and most handsome guy on your sleeve…:D
    what else one wants in life ? 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

