Remembering Sandy

She smiled at me, breathless as she pirouted by. She stopped, looked at me and winked.

A hug, a laugh and a quick peck.

I turned to her even as she embraced me from behind and we giggled.

A quick laugh and a whisper as she tugged at my hand. I followed with an apology to my partner for the night.

It was a great night to turn lesbian.

We left the lecher behind, hoots of laughter escaping us as we left knowing we had given him a story to talk about for the rest of his life.

“I found a woman at the party, she found one too!”

3 thoughts on “Remembering Sandy

Leave a Reply

